Workshops Committee

QCE20 VirtualWe greatly appreciate the dedication, commitment, and hard work of the Workshops Committee in recruiting and reviewing workshops in the process of developing and orchestrating a community-building Workshops Program for the inaugural IEEE International Conference on Quantum Computing & Engineering (QCE20).

Workshops Committee Co-Chairs

Kristel Michielsen
Kristel Michielsen Forschungszentrum Jülich
Travis Humble
Travis Humble
Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Workshops Committee Members

  • Greg Byrd, North Carolina State University
  • Candace Culhane, Los Alamos National Laboratory
  • Erik DeBenedictis, Zettaflops, LLC
  • Scott Koziol, Baylor University
  • Bruce Kramer, IEEE Quantum
  • Terence Martinez, IEEE Quantum
  • Hausi Müller, University of Victoria